Contacts

Address:
8001, Burgas, 62 San Stefano Street
Tel.:
( 056 ) 900-400 ; (056) 900-418
e-mail:
bfu@bfu.bg


captcha


 

 

Rectorate
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
310 President Prof. Petko Chobanov, PhD 500 900-500  chobanov@bfu.bg
307 Rector Prof. D. Sc. Galya Hristozova 507 900-507  hristozova@bfu.bg
306 Vice-Rector of Academic Affairs and Accreditation Assoc. Prof. Evelina Dineva, PhD 506 900-506  dineva@bfu.bg
309 Vice-Rector of Research and International Cooperation Prof. Milen Baltov, PhD 565 900-565  mbaltov@bfu.bg
605 Administrative Director Prof. Dimitar Yudov, PhD 509 900-509  yudov@bfu.bg
310A Head of President’s Office Mariya Kozheva 501 900-501  maria@bfu.bg
Faculty of Legal Studies
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
415 Dean Prof. Dr. Momyana Guneva 535 900-535  mguneva@bfu.bg
12 Vice-Dean Prof. Dr. Silvi Chernev 442 900-442  chernev@bfu.bg
12 Vice-Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariya Neykova 442 900-442  mneikova@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Kostadin Bobev 547 900-547  bobev@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Alexandar Vodenicharov 547 900-547  avodenicharov@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Alexandar Dragiev 547 900-547  adragiev@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Atanas Vasilev 527 900-527  
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Margarita Chinova 527 900-527  
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Todor Todorov 527 900-527  todorov@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Simeon Bozhanov 527 900-527  bozhanov@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Simeon Tasev 527 900-527  simeontassev@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Veselin Tsankov 527 900-527  v.tzankov@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Polya Goleva 527 900-527  goleva@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aneta Antonova 527 900-527  a.antonova@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lilyana Stoyanova 547 900-547  lstoyanova@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dencho Georgiev 547 900-547  georgiev@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valentin Georgiev 527 900-527  vgeorgiev@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikola Avreyski 547 900-547  navreyski@bfu.bg
405 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Boyan Georgiev 525 900-525  bgeorgiev@bfu.bg
405 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Krastyo Georgiev 525 900-525  kgeorgiev@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Valentin Enchev 527 900-527  venchev@bfu.bg
407 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Svetla Margaritova-Vuchkova 527 900-527  margaritova@bfu.bg
408 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Vanya Stamatova 528 900-528  vstamatova@bfu.bg
406 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Radostina Ivanova 526 900-526  rivanova@bfu.bg
405 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Daniela Zareva 525 900-525  dzareva@bfu.bg
405 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Milla Ivanova 525 900-525  milla@bfu.bg
507 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Mariya Kyoseva 547 900-547  kyoseva@bfu.bg
408 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Krasimir Mutafov 528 900-528  kmutafov@bfu.bg
408 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Anna Cholakova 528 900-528  acholakova@bfu.bg
405 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Krasimir Koev 525 900-525  krkoev@bfu.bg
408 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Slavka Dimitrova 528 900-528  sdimitrova@bfu.bg
406 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Hristo Pavlov 526 900-526  hrpavlov@bfu.bg
406 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Plamen Kalev 526 900-526  pkalev@bfu.bg
406 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Zhivko Boychev 526 900-526  bojchev@bfu.bg
Faculty of Business Studies
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
302 Dean Prof. Dr. Vasil Yankov 588 900-588  vjankov@bfu.bg
15 Vice-Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariya Neicheva 445 900-445  marian@bfu.bg
15 Vice-Dean Prof. Dr. Lina Anastassova 415 900-415  anastassova@bfu.bg
509 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Nikolay Kolev 549 900-549  kolev@bfu.bg
514 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sava Dimov 554 900-554  dimov@bfu.bg
509 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivan Pashov 549 900-549  ipashov@bfu.bg
512 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ginka Milcheva 552 900-552  milcheva@bfu.bg
512 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Georgi Marinov 552 900-552  gmarinov@bfu.bg
309 Vice-Rector Prof. Dr. Milen Baltov 565 900-565  mbaltov@bfu.bg
510 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Galina Kurteva 550 900-550  galiap@abv.bg
Б2 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariya Zheleva 404 900-404  mariaj@bfu.bg
512 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pencho Ivanov 552 900-552  p.ivanov@bfu.bg
312А Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikolay Atanasov 514 900-514  nik.atanasov@bfu.bg
508 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Yuliya Yorgova 548 900-548  yulia@bfu.bg
513 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Deyan Lazarov 553 900-553  deyanlazarov@bfu.bg
513 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Vyara Slavyanska 553 900-553   vslavianska@bfu.bg
312А Lecturer Ass. Prof. Georgi Ivanov 514 900-514   givanov@bfu.bg
312А Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Pavlina Dimitrova 512 900-512   pdimitrova@bfu.bg
312А Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Gergana Nikolova 514 900-514  gnikolova@bfu.bg
511 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Diana Sabotinova 551 900-551  sabotinova@bfu.bg
313 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Irena Kuneva 513 900-513  reni@bfu.bg
510 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Vilislav Petrov 550 900-550  vilipetrov@bfu.bg
513 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Evgeniy Mosinov 553 900-553  emosinov@bfu.bg
313 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Atanas Luizov 513 900-513  luizov@bfu.bg
Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
413 Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Radostin Dolchinkov 533 900-533  rado@bfu.bg
13 Vice-Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamen Seymenliyski 459 900-459  kdimitrov@bfu.bg
13 Vice-Dean Prof. Dr. Daniela Orozova 531 900-531  orozova@bfu.bg
605 Administrative Director Prof. Dr. Dimitar Yudov 509 900-509  yudov@bfu.bg
409 Lecturer Prof. D.Sc. Andon Lazarov 485 900-485  lazarov@bfu.bg
Б1 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Angel Toshkov 591 900-591  angel@bfu.bg
014 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Stoyanka Mollova 530, 431 900-530, 900-431  mollova@bfu.bg
411 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. Ivanka Stamova 443 900-443  stamova@bfu.bg
015 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Silviya Letskovska 475 900-475  silvia@bfu.bg
410 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikolina Dragneva 430 900-430  dragneva@bfu.bg
501 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Penka Georgieva 408 900-408  pgeorg@bfu.bg
410 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Engeniya Nikolova 413 900-413  enikolova@bfu.bg
411 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vesselina Zhecheva 487 900-487  vessi@bfu.bg
417 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Plamen Angelov 537 900-537  pangelov@bfu.bg
32 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Atanas Dimitrov 432 900-432  atanas@bfu.bg
Б2 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Yanislav Zhelev 404 900-404  jelev@bfu.bg
33 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Daniela Mareva 433 900-433  dmareva@bfu.bg
501 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Vladimir Germanov 408 900-408  germanov@bfu.bg
417 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Dimitar Minchev 477 900-477  mitko@bfu.bg
Faculty of Humanities
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
414 Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariya Alexieva 534 900-534  malex@bfu.bg
14 Vice-Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yonka Blatadzhieva 444 900-444  baltadjieva@bfu.bg
307 Rector Prof. D.Sc. Galya Hristozova 507 900-507  hristozova@bfu.bg
501 Lecturer Prof. D. Sc. Miroslav Dachev 541 900-541  mdachev@bfu.bg
503 Lecturer Prof. D. Sc. Kalina Lukova 543 900-543  lukova@bfu.bg
505 Lecturer Prof. Dr. Rumen Valchev 545 900-545  rumenvalchev@bfu.bg
503 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Veselina Vateva 543 900-543  vvateva@bfu.bg
506 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gergana Nacheva 546 900-546  gnacheva@bfu.bg
506 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Diana Popova 546 900-546  dipopova@bfu.bg
306 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Evelina Dineva 506 900-506  dineva@bfu.bg
508 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Itska Derizhan 548 900-548  izkaderijan@bfu.bg
504 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariana Lazarova 544 900-544  marianalaz@bfu.bg
505 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tatyana Kotseva 545 900-545  tkotzeva@bfu.bg
505 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rumen Bostandzhiev 545, 598 900-545, 900-598  bostandjiev@bfu.bg
506 Lecturer Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pepa Miteva 546 900-546  pepamiteva@bfu.bg
419 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Gencho Valchev 596 900-596  gval@bfu.bg
502 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Zornitsa Ganeva 542 900-542  zoriganeva@abv.bg
419 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Krasimira Mineva 594 900-594  kmineva@bfu.bg
419 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Milen Filipov 595 900-595  mfilipov@bfu.bg
419 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Yuliya Shapovalova 595 900-595  shapovalova@bfu.bg
419 Lecturer Ass. Prof. Dr. Mariya Maneva 596 900-596  mmaneva@bfu.bg
107 Leader РТС Dr. Rosen Petrov 494 900-494  rpetrov@bfu.bg
301 Lecturer Yordanka Nikolova 503 900-503  dana@bfu.bg
301 Lecturer Kiril Panayotov 503 900-503  pansid@bfu.bg
301 Lecturer Dimitar Hadzhirachev 503 900-503  hadzhirachev@bfu.bg
301 Lecturer Nikolay Nikolov 503 900-503  niko@bfu.bg
301 Lecturer Gergana Kirova 503 900-503  gkirova@bfu.bg
301 Lecturer Radostina Nikolova 503 900-503  rnikolova@bfu.bg
515 Lecturer Dimitar Binev 541 900-541  binev@bfu.bg
Academic Affairs and Admissions Office
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
26 Head Darina Dimitrova 426 900-426  darina@bfu.bg
19 Student Admissions Dimitrichka Tsoneva 449 900-449  delovod@bfu.bg
19 Student Admissions Mariya Apostolova-Andreeva 419 900-419  mapostolova@bfu.bg
20 Inspector, Faculty of Legal Studies Lazarina Georgieva 450 900-450  lazy@bfu.bg
20 Inspector, Faculty of Legal Studies Stanka Mircheva 420 900-420  mircheva@bfu.bg
21 Inspector, Faculty of Business Studies Tonka Troeva 421 900-421  toni@bfu.bg
21 Inspector, Faculty of Business Studies Mariana Atanasova 422 900-422  mariana@bfu.bg
23 Inspector, Faculty of Humanities Dobrinka Kirova 453 900-453  dobi@bfu.bg
23 Inspector, Faculty of Humanities ЦХН Temenuga Patarova 423 900-423  nusha@bfu.bg
24 Inspector, Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering Zlatina Nikolova 454 900-454  nikolovazl@bfu.bg
24 Inspector, Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering Milena Zhecheva 424 900-424  mjecheva@bfu.bg
17 Technical Assistant Vanya Abadzhieva 417 900-417  vpetrova@bfu.bg
Accounting and Finance Department
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
103 Chief Accountant Svetlana Skenderska 466 900-466  svetlana@bfu.bg
101 Deputy Chief Accountant Zhenya Arabadzhieva 465 900-465  jenipetkova@bfu.bg
101 Accountant Galina Atanasova 463 900-463  gatanasova@bfu.bg
101 Accountant Violeta Georgieva 460 900-460  vivanova@bfu.bg
101 Accountant Dafinka Stoyanova 461 900-461  dstoianova@bfu.bg
102 Cashier Tanya Kirova 462 900-462  
IT Department
Office Position Name Internal Telephone E-mail
205 Head Elka Mavrodieva 484 900-484  emavrodieva@bfu.bg
213 Programmer Liliya Valcheva 480 900-480  lili@bfu.bg
213 Programmer Radostina Koleva 490 900-490  radost@bfu.bg
213 Programmer Ivelina Mateva 590 900-590  imateva@bfu.bg
201 System Administrator Darina Nedelcheva 483 900-483   dnedelcheva@bfu.bg
201 System Administrator Emil Ganchev 483 900-483   eganchev@bfu.bg
201 Engineer – technical maintenance Marko Ivanov 482, 536 900-482, 900-536  marko@bfu.bg
201 Engineer – technical maintenance Teodor Alexov 482, 536 900-592, 900-536  taleksov@bfu.bg
Library
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
Б8 Director Diana Adamova 434 900-434  diadams@bfu.bg
Б3 Processing Sabka Moreeva 405 900-405  sabina@bfu.bg
Б5 Lending Service Anushka Chaneva 439 900-439  chaneva@bfu.bg
Б9 Reading Room Antoaneta Krasteva 435 900-435  antonykk@yahoo.com
HR Department
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
206 Head Neli Prodanova 486 900-486  prodanova@bfu.bg
Student Council
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
209 Chairman Vasil Ivanov 518 900-518  ss@bfu.bg
International Relations and Erasmus Office
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
412 International Relations Officer Valya Pavlova 520 900-520  valia@bfu.bg
Energy and Mechanical Service
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
10 Head Dimitar Ivanov 410 900-410  ivanovd@bfu.bg
Sports Activity Department
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
502 Organiser Zornitsa Ganeva 542 900-542  zoriganeva@abv.bg
Document Keeping and Typewriting
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
305 Document Keeping Atanaska Nikolova 504 900-504  anikolova@bfu.bg
305 Technical Secretary Mariana Koleva 504 900-504  mkoleva@bfu.bg
Copy Centre
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
Б4 Operator Mariana Koleva 429 900-429  mkoleva@bfu.bg
Supply Department
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
104 Supply Officer Georgina Atanasova 464 900-464  ginka@bfu.bg
515 Driver Georgi Prodanov 555 900-555  
Quality Management Department
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
16 Quality Management Officer Svetla Hadzhieva 446 900-446  svhadjieva@bfu.bg
Technology Transfer Office
Office Position Name Internal phone line Telephone E-mail
16 Head Galina Kalcheva 446 900-446  galia@bfu.bg
Library Reading Room Coordinator Yana Karshiyska 435 900-435  yanak@bfu.bg
213 Specialist- data processing Martin Marenov 590 900-590  martin@bfu.bg